Member Sign In


Web Design & Development, Multimedia Production, Strategy, App Development, Consultancy, Mobile Design & Development, User Experience

Webby Winners!

Hosted by actress, TV presenter, podcaster and activist Jameela Jamil, The Webby Awards’ star-studded Internet Celebration celebrates the best work on the Internet.

Hailed as the “Internet’s highest honor” by The New York Times, The Webby Awards, presented by the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences (IADAS), is the leading international awards organisation honouring excellence on the Internet.

“Nominees like Hospital Rooms and Cogapp are setting the standard for innovation and creativity on the Internet” — Claire Graves, Executive Director of The Webby Awards

Find out more about Hospital Rooms Digital Art School on the Cogapp blog

Alongside Cogapp, winners include Dr Anthony Fauci (Webby Person of the Year), Dwayne The Rock Johnson (Webby Special Achievement), Andra Day (Webby Best Actress), Ava DuVernay (Webby Film & Video Person of the Year), Pharrell Williams (Webby Anthem Awards), Yara Shahidi (Webby Advocate of the Year), Gladys Brown West (Webby Lifetime Achievement), Riz Ahmed (Webby Best Actor), Amorphous – Jimir Reece Davis (Webby Special Achievement), Celeste Barber (Webby Special Achievement), José Andrés (Webby Special Achievement), Among Us (Webby Breakout of the Year), and Stop AAPI Hate (Webby Social Movement of the Year).

The Celebration featured appearances by Webby Winners and a variety of celebrity presenters and special guests including author and host Padma Lakshmi, actor Uli Latufeku, journalist Gayle King, actress Naomi Watts, actor Paul Raci, Executive Chairwoman and CEO of the Mozilla Foundation Mitchell Baker, actress and singer Da’Vine Joy Randolph.