Member Sign In

Get in touch

Contact us

We are here to help! If you have any questions or want some advice and support, you can contact us in many ways:

The FuseBox

New England House
Brighton
BN1 4GH

01273 692888

info@wiredsussex.com

Find us at:

About us

Wired Sussex is a fully independent not-for-profit membership organisation which exists to support the digital, media and technology sector in Sussex at a local, national and international level.

The Wired Sussex team

  • Phil Jones

    Managing Director

    I oversee our strategy as an organisation and work to promote our membership and its needs to local, national and international stakeholders, including government.

    Contact me if you think I might be able to help.

    phil@wiredsussex.com

  • Kieron Cropper

    Head of Member Services

    I help our members get the most from their membership, whether that’s the benefits of joining or you’re an existing member in need of advice.

    Contact me about anything to do with membership and the services we provide.

    kieron@wiredsussex.com

  • Nik White

    Chief Operating Officer

    I’m responsible for the smooth running of all aspects of Wired Sussex, from our people to our projects and everything in between.

    Contact me with queries about the Wired Sussex team or any of our programmes and initiatives.

    nik@wiredsussex.com

  • Elizabeth Vasileva

    Events Coordinator

    I help organise our programme of events for members and manage our community events calendar.

    Contact me about anything events related, from ticket orders to speaker opportunities.

    elizabeth@wiredsussex.com

  • Hannah Jackson

    Member Services Coordinator

    I help our members get the most from their membership. Don’t hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions about joining Wired Sussex, your existing account, or advertising a job on the website.

    Contact me about any membership or jobs queries.

    hannah@wiredsussex.com

  • Chris Chowen

    Emerging Technologies Coordinator

    I help to facilitate the Brighton Immersive Lab, offer support to the FuseBox residents and lead our programme of VR Brighton events.

    Contact me if you want to learn more about the emerging technologies within the FuseBox.

    chris@wiredsussex.com

  • Rosalie Hoskins

    Hub Manager

    I look after our collaborative R&D space, The FuseBox; providing front of house, in-house event and social media management.

    Contact me with any questions about the space or our residency programme.

    rosalie@wiredsussex.com

  • Charlotte Boretskiy

    Office Manager

    I'm the first point of contact for our contractors and suppliers.

    Contact me for anything office related.

    charlotte@wiredsussex.com

  • Rebecca Groves

    Skills and Talent Strategy Lead

    I oversee our skills and talent strategy for the regional digital sector. This includes the delivery of activity which addresses this strategy, such as our annual Talent festival, and working with members to help them benefit from our initiatives.

    Contact me to discuss our skills and talent activity.

    rebecca@wiredsussex.com

  • Emily Jones

    Digital Marketing Manager

    I oversee our marketing strategy. This includes spreading the word about our range of services and initiatives to benefit our members and the local digital sector, as well as sharing success stories from our members.

    Contact me about anything marketing related and how we can help to promote your business and work.

    emily@wiredsussex.com

  • Lizzy Beach

    Digital Marketing Assistant

    I help to promote success stories, news and opportunities from our members.

    Contact me if you have anything you'd like us to help promote.

    lizzy@wiredsussex.com

The Wired Sussex Board

Our board of directors includes some of the most exceptional digital industry talents in the UK and is responsible for ensuring that Wired Sussex has a clear strategic direction and delivers for its members.

Our Board Members